Skip to main content
Woman sat on armchair arm on a rotary phone

Contact Us

English Touring Opera
Mountview, 120 Peckham Hill Street, London SE15 5JT

Telephone: 020 7833 2555

Email
For auditions please email auditions@englishtouringopera.org.uk
For general inquiries please email admin@englishtouringopera.org.uk

James Conway
Director

james.conway@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Production
Matthew Turbett
Producer
matthew.turbett@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Phil Bentley
Head of Production
phil.bentley@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Emily Milne
Company Stage Manager
emily.milne@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Caroline Daggett
Artistic Administrator
caroline.daggett@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Development, Marketing and Communications

Dominic Haddock
Head of Development, Communications & Sales
dominic.haddock@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Catherine Bench
Development Officer
catherine.bench@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Holly Holt
Development Officer
holly.holt@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Martin Walsh
Head of Marketing
martin.walsh@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Martin Weston
Marketing & Press Officer
martin.weston@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Learning & Participation

Bradley Travis
Associate Artist (Learning & Participation)
bradley.travis@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Jo Corrigan
Learning & Participation Producer
jo.corrigan@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Finance
Mark Rhodes
Head of Finance (working Tue & Fri)
finance@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Olivia Downs
Finance Manager
olivia.downs@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Corinna Bordoli
Operations Officer
corinna.bordoli@englishtouringopera.org.uk