Skip to main content
Woman sat on armchair arm on a rotary phone

Contact Us

English Touring Opera
Mountview, 120 Peckham Hill Street, London SE15 5JT

Telephone: 020 7833 2555

Email
For auditions please email auditions@englishtouringopera.org.uk
For general enquiries please email admin@englishtouringopera.org.uk

James Conway
Director

james.conway@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Production

Matthew Turbett
Producer
matthew.turbett@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Phil Bentley
Head of Production
phil.bentley@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Gemma Morsley
Artistic Administrator
gemma.morsley@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Development, Marketing & Communications

Dominic Haddock
Head of Development, Communications & Sales
dominic.haddock@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Catherine Bench
Development Officer
catherine.bench@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Holly Holt
Development Officer
holly.holt@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Will Vignoles
Campaigns Manager
william.vignoles@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Martin Weston
Marketing & Press Officer
martin.weston@englishtouringopera.org.uk


Learning & Participation

Bradley Travis
Associate Artist (Learning & Participation)
bradley.travis@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Jo Corrigan
Learning & Participation Producer
jo.corrigan@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Finance

Corinna Bordoli
Operations Officer
corinna.bordoli@englishtouringopera.org.uk

Board

Mark Beddy
Chair of the Board
Laura Liede
Chair of the Finance Committee
Bill Bush
Anita Datta
Jane Davies
Darren Joyce
David Lasserson
David Burke
Ursula Owen
Richard Salter
Abigail Kelly